DuraSystem - Mifram Security
Navigation Menu Call Now! Des questions?

DuraSystem

DuraSystem fournit une solution de protection passive contre le feu pour les installations de télécommunications et installations électriques, pétrochimiques, l’industrie des ressources minières, l’industrie du transport et les plates-formes gazières au large des côtes.

DuraSystem est un système de premier choix pour une large gamme de structures telles que les tours et les grands hôtels, les aéroports, les centres commerciaux, les complexes de loisirs, les bâtiments publics, les administrations et les écoles.

Les barrières DuraSteel à revêtement unique permettent une résistance au feu de plus de 4 heures.

Chaque DuraBarrier est fabriquée avec un panneau DuraSteel composé de deux membranes galvanisées en métal inoxydable ou métal spécial reliées mécaniquement à un noyau en fibres de ciment pour former un matériau non-combustible unique, résistant au feu, aux explosions, à l’humidité, à la corrosion et aux chocs.

En raison de leur poids relativement léger, les parois du DuraSystem, les cloisons et les barrières nécessitent des fondations plus petites et moins complexes par rapport aux structures en blocs de béton ou béton coulé. Cela permet des économies significatives en particulier lors de réaménagements.

Grâce à leurs qualités modulaires, les DuraSystems et DuraBarriers anti explosions sont rapides et faciles à installer et permettent un démontage et remontage efficace en cas d’entretien, de remplacement, déplacement de l’équipement ou du personnel protégé.

L’avantage du système modulaire permet de réduire au minimum les temps morts et les interruptions de fonctionnement de l’équipement de protection.

Bien que l’objectif principal des DuraBarriers soit la protection contre le feu et les explosions, il ne faut pas négliger d’autres qualités essentielles. En raison de sa capacité à réduire le bruit et le fait qu’ils soient fabriqués avec différentes finitions, les DuraBarriers peuvent s’adapter à toutes installations.

Pour plus de renseignements

Appelez-nous à tout moment à +972 72-392-2515 ou veuillez remplir ce formulaire, nous vous Contacterons dans les meilleurs délais!

Looking for a local distributor? Or want to become one?
For additional information:

Please use this form to introduce yourself

Please use this form to introduce yourself

Download 2019
Mobile vehicle barriers catalog
GET A FREE CATALOG >>

MFP: Modular Fire Protection - Mifram Security
Navigation Menu Call Now! Any Questions?

MFP: Modular Fire Protection

MFP provides passive fire protection solutions for telecommunication and electrical power utilities, petrochemical, mining and resource industries, transportation industry and off-shore oil and gas platforms.

Cat. No. BMFR-174

MFP is first choice fire protection for an impressively wide range of structures, including high-rise offices and hotels, airports, retail malls, leisure complexes, public buildings, government institutions and schools.

DuraSteel single skin barriers can provide up to 4 hours fire resistance.

Each DuraBarrier module is constructed of a DuraSteel panel comprised of two sheets of galvanized, stainless or specialty metal mechanically bonded to a fiber cement core which forms a unique non-combustible material that is Fire, Blast, Moisture, Corrosion and Impact resistant.

Due to their relatively low weight, MFP’s walls, partitions and barriers require smaller and less complex foundations in comparison to poured concrete or concrete block methods. This can result in significant cost savings especially when dealing with retrofit applications.

With the benefit of modular construction, MFP’s DuraBarrier Blast offers a fast and safe original installation which allows for future disassembly and reassembly for maintenance, replacement, or relocation of the equipment or personnel protected.

Modular benefits ensures downtime and interruptions of the protected operating equipment are kept to an absolute minimum.

Although fire and blast protection is the DuraBarriers’ main objective its other inherent qualities should not be overlooked. Due to its ability to provide noise reduction and be finished in multiple finishes, the DuraBarrier provides the needed qualities for any installation.

For Additional Information contact us

Call us anytime at +972 72-392-2515 or fill in this form and we will contact you soon!

Looking for a local distributor? Or want to become a one?
For additional information:

Call us anytime at +972 72-392-2515

or fill in this form and we will contact you soon!

Please use this form to introduce yourself

Mifram
Barriers
Catalog