Fortification de construction - Mifram Security
Navigation Menu Call Now! Des questions?

Fortification de construction

Questions/Réponses

Peut-on rénover un bâtiment avec un blindage de protection?

Mifram a développé une variété de systèmes de protection contre les missiles de lumière trajectoire basse et haute et les mortiers de 160 mm, ils peuvent être installés autour et sur les structures existantes. Nos systèmes sont flexibles et leur configuration peut être adaptée à toute la taille et type de bâtiment pour fournir une protection parfaite.

Les codes de zonage interdisent les écrans de protection externes, Mifram peut-elle fournir une solution «interne»?

Le système de protection modulaire intérieur est conçu pour transformer un espace intérieur en «espace sécurisé». Le système se compose d’un cadre d’absorption de pression revêtu d’une feuille brevetée résistant aux explosions et attaques balistiques, il peut être plaqué de matériaux décoratifs pour se fondre dans le décor.

Les systèmes de protection missiles et balistiques peuvent-ils être installés pendant la construction?

Mifram compte des décennies d’expérience dans la conception d’éléments de protection architecturaux incorporés dans les bâtiments en cours de construction. Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec l’architecte, les solutions de Mifram maintiennent l’intégrité architecturale sans altérer la protection.

Qu’en est-il des systèmes amovibles, relocalisables?

A proprement parler, un système de protection de bâtiment est permanent et ne peut être démonté ni transféré. Cependant, le système Beaver de Mifram, bien qu’il soit un système de protection de bâtiment, peut être configuré pour fournir une protection à une grande variété de structures (externes et internes) puis être démonté et déplacé après usage.

Quel niveau de protection les solutions de Mifram fournissent-elles?

Les systèmes de protection du bâtiment de Mifram sont conçus pour offrir une protection maximale contre les missiles légers, les roquettes de 122 mm et les mortiers de 120 mm, ainsi que contre les armes de petit calibre, fusils et munitions antiblindages légères.

Pour plus de renseignements

Appelez-nous à tout moment à +972 72-392-2515 ou veuillez remplir ce formulaire, nous vous Contacterons dans les meilleurs délais!

Looking for a local distributor? Or want to become a one?
For additional information:

Please use this form to introduce yourself

Mifram
Barriers
Catalog

Navigation Menu Call Now! Any Questions?

Building Fortification

Questions & Answers

Can we retrofit a building with protective shielding?

Mifram has developed a variety of systems that can be installed around and over existing structures to provide protection from low and high trajectory light missiles and 160 mm. mortars. Our systems are flexible and can be configured to provide excellent protection for any building size and type.

Zoning codes prohibit external protective shields, can Mifram provide and ‘internal’ solution?

The Indoor Modular Protection System is designed to transform an interior space into a ‘safe room’. The system consists of pressure absorbing frame clad with patented blast and ballistic resistant sheeting which can also be cladded with decorative materials to blend in with the room’s décor.

Can missile and ballistic protective systems be installed during construction?

Mifram has decades of experience in the design of architectural protective elements that are incorporated into buildings under construction. Working closely with the architect, Mifram’s solutions maintain architectural integrity without compromising of protection.

What about removable, re-locatable systems?

Strictly speaking, a building protection system is a permanent one that cannot be dismantled and transferred to another location. However, Mifram’s Beaver system, whilst not strictly speaking, a building protection system, can be configured to provide protection for a wide variety of structures (externally and internally) and then dismantled and relocated when no longer needed.

What level of protection do Mifram’s solutions provide?

Mifram’s building protection systems are designed to provide maximum possible protection from light missiles, 122 mm. rockets and 120 mm mortars as well as small arms, rifle and armor piercing rounds.

For Additional Information contact us

Call us anytime at +972 72-392-2515 or fill in this form and we will contact you soon!

Please leave this field empty.

Any Questions?
For additional information:

Please leave this field empty.

For Additional Information contact us

Please leave this field empty.